2017 OC Parks Sunset Cinema Schedule

OC Parks has released their Sunset Cinema schedule for 2017. Make plans to head out, and invita la familia because they’re FREE events!

OC Parks Sunset Cinema Schedule - LatinaMomsOC.com

OC Parks Sunset Cinema Schedule

Carbon Canyon Regional Park
Location: 4442 Carbon Canyon Rd, Brea, CA 92823
Contact: (714) 973-3162, carboncanyon@ocparks.com

Date: Saturday, June 3
Movie: Pete’s Dragon (PG)

Date: Saturday, June 10
Movie: Close Encounters of the Third Kind (PG)

Craig Regional Park
Location: 3300 State College Blvd. Fullerton, CA 92835
Contact: (714) 973-3180, craigpark@ocparks.com

Date: Saturday, June 17
Movie: The LEGO Batman Movie (PG)

Date: Saturday, June 24
Movie: The Princess Bride (PG)

Bluff Park at Salt Creek Beach
Location: 33333 S. Pacific Coast Hwy., Dana Point, CA 92629
Contact: (949) 923-2280, southcoastops@ocparks.com

Date: Saturday, July 1
Movie: Sing (PG)

Date: Saturday, July 8
Movie: Jaws (PG)

Mason Regional Park
Location: 18712 University Drive, Irvine, CA 92612
Contact: (949) 923-2220, masonpark@ocparks.com

Date: Friday, July 14
Movie: Moana (PG)

Date: Friday, July 21
Movie: Ferris Bueller’s Day Off (PG-13)

Laguna Niguel Regional Park
Location: 28241 La Paz Road, Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
Contact: (949) 923-2240, lagunaniguel@ocparks.com

Date: Friday, July 28
Movie: Finding Dory (PG)

Date: Friday, August 4
Movie: E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial (PG)

Yorba Regional Park
Location: 7600 E. La Palma, Anaheim, CA 92807
Contact: (714)973-6838, yorbapark@ocparks.com

Date: Friday, August 11
Movie: A Bug’s Life (PG)

Date: Friday, August 18
Movie: The Sandlot (PG)

Pack a picnic, blankets, and beach chairs and head to OC Parks Sunset Cinema and enjoy recent popular flicks and introduce the young ones in your life to beloved classics. All movies are free to attend, with free parking beginning at 6 p.m. and show times starting around 8 p.m. after the sun has set. Food trucks will be serving on-site.

For more information visit ocparks.com.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comment *